Five ways to win my heart

#30dayswrittingchallenge #20ish# #inspiration#

Life can happen so fast that sometimes you have to stop the things doing the things you once loved. In all honesty, I never forgot about my safe space although I am a little bit rusty now I was introduced by a friend to join a 30days writing challenge to help me write more and I have never being happier. To kick start this challenge we start with a topic “Five ways to win my heart” lets dive right in

My very huge, incredibly soft and sweet heart is my priced possession and by priced it is definitely the most expensive thing I own, so you know winning it over doesn’t come easy. I have however summarized my five winning tactics

1. Attractiveness

Okay!!! I know of a lot of people will say I am vain for having this at the top of my list, “talking about how it’s not about how you look but it’s about what’s in your heart” I say B.S!!! Attraction plays a big role in romantic relationships and i am here for that. I meet your face before I would ever get a chance to know what is in your heart so I will, however require it to be nice, A great sense of style is also an advantage, pair that with smelling nice and that is a triple threat this girl cannot resist.

2. Consistency

What does one do with a man that switches off and on like a light bulb ladies? We throw that whole man in the trash that is what we do!!! If you want my heart you must kill me with consistency 100% and I mean this literally. They say a man is as good as his word, I say save it for when cars can fly, A MAN IS AS GOOD AS HIS CONSISTENT ACTIONS.

3. Providing

I only have a heart for providers(Aka men with money) and I can scream it loud from the rooftops. And it’s another unpopular opinion that money isn’t everything!! It isn’t, but if we are being honest love is sweeter when there is money involved. I like trips, shopping, spa dates, dinners in fancy places, given expensive gifts. I like to be courted, spoilt, wined and dined, treated like a queen (your queen) Show me why you deserve a key to my heart, I know many people will disagree some might even throw around the words that begin with Gold and ends with Digger “I say to them I like what I like and I am not for everyone”.

4. Shared values and perspectives

I have talked about how much I like my men good looking, with money in the bank but you would be a damn fool if you think I do not put a high price on values too. I am a practicing Christian so my core values are rooted in the Bible, to win my heart you must share my faith, Faith is a deal breaker for me by the way.

I am also a strongly opinionated person with lot of views on social and political topics you should have a perspective on these topics so we can have something to talk about. I am a sucker for intelligent men, so put your nerd face on and lets talk about global warming and xenophobia amongst other things.

5. Mental health awareness enthusiast

It is a turn on to see a man who not only takes care of him self physically but also takes care of his mental health. Do you have a self care regimen? Do you know the value of speaking to a licensed mental health professional? How’s your relationship with food, drug and sex? These questions seem pretty unconventional but I value my mental health and a person who takes care of themselves mentally is a straight shooter for my heart.

These are five ways to my heart and like I said in a few paragraphs earlier ” I AM NOT FOR EVERYBODY”.And that is perfectly okay until next time

Ciao!!!

Leave a comment